Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

 

Here are the school term dates for this academic year

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY LIST 2016 - 2017

  

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Open                           Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May

May Day (Closed)                                                   Monday 1st May

Half Term (School Closed)       Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Staff Training  (School Closed to Pupils)        Monday 5th June

School Open                            Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July

(School Closed) Staff & Pupils                       Monday 24th July  & Tuesday 25th July

Start of Summer Holidays                               Wednesday 26th July

 

Term dates for next academic year:

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Training -                                         Monday 4th September

(School Closed to pupils)                  

School Open -         Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October

Half Term                   Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

(school closed)

School Open      Monday 30th October  – Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday     Wed 19th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

SPRING TERM 2018

School Open       Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February

Half Term              Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

(school closed)

School Open        Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter (School Closed)      Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Open                        Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

May Day (Closed)                                               Monday 7th May

Half Term (School Closed)    Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School Open                     Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July

(School Closed)  Pupils                                   Friday 20th July

Start of Summer Holidays                                 Monday 23rd July