Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

 

Here are the school term dates for this academic year

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

 

Inset Day:                                         Monday 3 September

Term starts:                                     Tuesday 4 September

Holiday:             Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends:                                         Friday 21 December

Holiday:             Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts:                                                    Monday 7th January

Half term:                     Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends:                                                  Friday 12 April

Holiday:                          Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday:                                         Sunday 21 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts:                                              Monday 29 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 6 May

Half term:                         Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends:                                             Thursday 18thJuly

Holiday:                        Friday 19thJuly - Friday 30 August