Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

 

Here are the school term dates for this academic year

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts:                                                    Monday 7th January

Half term:                     Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends:                                                  Friday 12 April

Holiday:                          Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday:                                         Sunday 21 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts:                                              Monday 29 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 6 May

Half term:                         Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends:                                             Thursday 18thJuly

Holiday:                        Friday 19thJuly - Friday 30 August

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset day                                        Monday 2nd September

Term starts:                                   Tuesday 3rd September

Half term:            Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends:                                       Friday 20th December

Holiday:           Monday 23rd December - Friday 3 January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts:                                            Monday 6 January

Half term:           Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends:                                                      Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday:                  Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts:                                                Monday 20 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 4 May

Half term:                          Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends:                                                  Monday 20 July

Holiday:                       Tuesday 21 July - Friday 31 August